The University Physics Competition 
Kelly S. Cline is the director of the University Physics Competition.  Dr. Cline earned his Ph.D. in astrophysics from the University of Colorado at Boulder in 2003. He currently holds the rank of Associate Professor at Carroll College in Helena, Montana.

The University Physics Competition Committee:

Charles Benesh, Wesleyan College; Macon, Georgia

Andrew Frey, University of Winnipeg
Joseph Rabaudo, Utica College

Please e-mail questions to: